Option 1 - Full Row Bios

Brandon Hughes

District Attorney

334-737-3446
bhughes@leecountyda.org


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce velit tortor, dictum in gravida nec, aliquet non lorem. Vestibulum dapibus, mauris nec malesuada fames ac turpis velit, rhoncus eu, luctus et interdum adipiscing wisi.Donec vestibulum justo a diam ultricies pellentesque. Quisque mattis diam vel lacus tincidunt elementum. Sed vitae adipiscing turpis. Aenean ligula nibh, molestie id viverra. mattis diam vel lacus tincidunt elementum. Sed vitae adipiscing turpis. Aenean ligula.

Option 2 - Same Layout, Click Name for Popup

Brandon Hughes District Attorney 334-737-3446 bhughes@leecountyda.org

Option 3 - Everyone has their own page

Pages will be similar to full row bio under Option 1

EXSITING LAYOUT IS BELOW - YOU MAY DISREGARD

CIRCUIT COURT

Jessica Ventiere Chief Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 jventiere@leecountyda.org
Richard Foreman Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 rforeman@leecountyda.org
Gentry Jackson Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 gjackson@leecountyda.org
Clay Thomas Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 cthomas@leecountyda.org

DISTRICT COURT

Kyle Williams Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 kwilliams@leecountyda.org

JUVENILE COURT

Melissa Gowan Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 mgowan@leecountyda.org

CHILD SUPPORT

Margaret Mayfield Assistant District Attorney 334-737-3446 margaret.mayfield@dhr.alabama.gov